CA Program Structure

CA Program Structure

CA Program is divided into following four parts:

AFC-1 Functional English
AFC-2 Business Communication
AFC-3 Quantitative Methods
AFC-4 Introduction To Information Technology
CAF-1 Introduction To Accounting
CAF-2 Introduction To Economics And Finance
CAF-3 Business Law
CAF-4 Business Management And Behavioral Studies
CAF-5 Financial Accounting And Reporting I
CAF-6 Principles Of Taxation
CAF-7 Financial Accounting And Reporting Ii
CAF-8 Cost And Management Accounting
CAF-9 Audit And Assurance
Certified Finance and Accounting Professional (CFAP) 6 Papers
CFAP-1 Advance Accounting and Financial Reporting
CFAP-2 Corporate Laws
CFAP-3 Business Management and Strategies
CFAP-4 Business Finance Decisions
CFAP-5 Advance Taxation
CFAP-6 Audit, Assurance and Related Services
Multi-Subject Assessment (MSA) 2 Papers
MSA-1 Financial Reporting Professional Competence
MSA-2 Audit Professional Competence

The papers of 1st Part (Assessment of Fundamental Competencies) has only objective type questions which are to be attempted on a Computer.

Colleges for CA Program – Admission Procedure

  • CA program is administered by ICAP, Pakistan.
  • CA exams are conducted by ICAP, Pakistan.
  • Tuition for CA program is offered by various colleges in different cities.
  • These colleges are affiliated with ICAP Pakistan.
  • These colleges offer tuition for CA according to the plan and syllabus given by ICAP, Pakistan.
  • Visit the nearest college offering CA program.
  • Fill in the registration form for admission in the college as well as for registration with ICAP, Pakistan.

CA Program Structure

Exemptions for CA Program

Eligibility Criteria for CA Pakistan

Become CA in Pakistan

2 thoughts on “CA Program Structure

  1. Pingback: Exemptions for CA Program | CA Pakistan Exemptions

  2. Pingback: Eligibility Criteria for CA Pakistan | CA Pakistan Training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to listen highlighted text!